R&D team

​​​

prof. Ing. Jozef Kaiser, Ph.D.

Research group leader

jozef.kaiser@ceitec.vutbr.cz

+420 541 149 700

​​​

Pavel Pořízka, Ph.D

Research sub-group leader

pavel.porizka@ceitec.vutbr.cz  

+420 541 149 181

Researchers

​​​​

Ing. David Prochazka, Ph.D.

david.prochazka@ceitec.vutbr.cz

​​​

Ing. Pavlína Modlitbová, Ph.D.

pavlina.skarkova@ceitec.vutbr.cz

​​

Ing. Erik Képeš 

erik.kepes@ceitec.vutbr.cz

Ing. Zita Salajkova 

zita.salajkova@ceitec.vutbr.cz

​​

Ing. Jakub Vrábel 

jakub.vrabel@ceitec.vutbr.cz

Ing. Ivana Chamradová PhD.

Ivana.Chamradova@ceitec.vutbr.cz

Ing. Kristína Virostková 

 kristina.virostkova@ceitec.vutbr.cz

Mgr. Eva Zikmundová

1379264@mail.muni.cz

Ing. David Prokop​

david.prokop@ceitec.vutbr.cz

Ing. Jakub Buday

170874@vutbr.cz

Instrumentation development

​​​

Ing. Jan Novotný, Ph.D. 

jan.novotny@ceitec.vutbr.cz

Bc. Patrik Cebo

patrik.cebo@ceitec.vutbr.cz

Ing. Evžen Zobač

​evzen.zobac@ceitec.vutbr.cz

Bc. Ondřej Běňuš

ondrej.benus@ceitec.vutbr.cz



Technicians

Bc. Daniel Holub

183478@vutbr.cz

Bc. Jakub Hruška

jhruska@mail.muni.cz

​​​

Bc. Sára Střítežská

sara.stritezska@ceitec.vutbr.cz   

Bc. Anna Šindelářová

anna.sindelarova@ceitec.vutbr.cz



R&D team support

Andrea Chyťová, DiS.

andrea.chytova@ceitec.vutbr.cz

​​

Zuzana Chládová

zuzana.chladova@ceitec.vutbr.cz